Students Council

The CMMSS Student Council was set up in 2013 through the dedication of Mr Bernard Gustave.  He felt it was essential that students be given a representative voice to speak on matters which related to the student body.  After a fierce campaign where candidates vying for posts on the executive used some imaginative techniques to attract votes, Mr Anton Richard was elected President.

The full Exective as elected was:

  •  Anton Richard – President
  • Vianna Jacob – 1st Vice President
  • Audrey-Ann Vigier – 2nd Vice President
  • April Dulice – Secretary
  • Nyla Francis – Treasurer
  • Roger Joseph – Public Relations Officer (PRO)